ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ADM ASIA-PACIFIC TRADING PTE. LTD.
4th Flr., Pacific Star Bldg.
Sen. Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City, Metro Manila
Tel: (632) 892-1516
Fax: (632) 818-3047
E-mail: tia_manila@tia.com.ph / nixon_lim@tia.com.ph
Nixon Lim - Sr. Manager and Chief Officer Rep.

ECONERGY CORPORATION
Purok Ngilay, Brgy. Tambler
General Santos City
TelFax: (6383) 5525745
E-mail: info@econergy.com.ph / jz@econergy.com.ph
Japheth Zaide / Marino Delgado

INTERTEK TESTING SERVICES PHILS., INC.
3/F ITS Bldg., 2310 Chino Roces Avenue
Makati City, 1231 Metro Manila
Tels: (632) 819-5841 /887-3320
Fax: (632) 819-5848 / 817-2994
E-mail: info@intertek.com
Website: www.intertek.com
Ritchie Craig - General Manager
Mario Claveria - Agri Manager

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF OILSEED PRODUCTS (NIOP)
750 National Press Building, 529 14th St., 
NW, Washington, DC 20045
Tel: (202) 591-2461 
Fax: (202) 223-9741
E-mail: niop@kellencompany.com
Website: www.niop.org

SGS PHILIPPINES, INC.
2/F Megria Bldg., 2229 Chino Roces Ave., 
Makati City 1231
Tels: (632) 784-9400
Faxs: 632) 817-6558
E-mail: jennifer.pacannuayan@sgs.com
Jennifer M. Pacannuayan - Sector & International Sales Mgr.

UCPB-CIIF FINANCE AND DEVELOPMENT CORP.
Unit 1003, 139 Corporate Center Bldg.
Valero St., Salcedo Village, Makati City
Tels: (632) 840-3266 / 893-6610
Faxs: 632) 840-3268 / 892-9648
E-mail: ecamistad@cocofinance.com
Edgardo C. Amistad - President


 

COTECNA ELITE PHILIPPINES, INC.
Cotecna Elite Bldg., East Service Rd.,
cor. Tindola St., Paranaque City
Tels: (632) 893-1173
Fax: (632) 830-0060
Email: cotecna.manila@cotecna.com.ph
Antonio C. Ortigas Jr. - Managing Director

ENERTECH SYSTEMS INDUSTRIES INC.
3855 Technology Road Prenza II, Marilao, Bulacan
Tels: (632) 632-5132
Fax: (63-44) 769-8016
E-mail: rbnofuente@enertech.com.ph
Website: www.enertech.com
Ricky B. Nofuente - Representative
Cesar C. Acosta - Representative

MASE INVESTMENTS, INC.
5/F  Treston International College  University
Parkway District, 32nd St., corner C5 Road
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City
Tel: (632) 81906180 loc. 7434
E-Mail: gps@mase.ph / rmacedonio@mase.ph
Ricardo T. Macedonio - Project Manager

PHOENIX PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES
Phoenix Petroleum Corp. Headquarters, 
Lanang, Davao City
Tels: (6382) 235-8888 loc. 145
Website: www.phoenixfuels.com
E-mail: thea.villorente@phoenixfuels.com
Ma. Thea Villorente - CME Sales Manager

STOLT-NIELSEN PHILIPPINES, INC.
Don Chua Lamko Bldg.
100 Leviste cor. H. V. dela Costa Sts.
Salcedo Village, 1227 Makati City, Metro Manila
MCPO P. O. Box 1063, Makati City
Tels: (632) 830-7900  / 815-9821
Fax: (632) 815-8462
Website: www.stoltnielsen.com
E-mail: n.pagtakhan@stolt.com
Nemesio Pagtakhan - Manager

 
 

 

Designed and developed by WebFocus Solutions, Inc.

SiteLock