PCOPA2

MEMBERS

SAMAR COCO PRODUCTS MFG. CORP.
Rm. 307-308 Cedar Executive Bldg.
26 Timog Ave. cor. Scout Tobias St., Quezon City
Tels: (632) 376-4179 / 376-4272
Fax: (632) 371-0517
E-mail: sales@samarcocoproducts.com
Website: www.samarcocoproducts.com
Raymond C. Co - VP for Operations

SAN PABLO MANUFACTURING CORPORATION
16/F UCPB Bldg., Makati Ave.
Makati City, 1200 Metro Manila
Tels: (632) 892-7961 to 69 / 891-1717
Fax: (632) 810-5990 / 891-1922
E-mail: atrinidad@ciif.ph / mbernardo@ciif.ph 
Website: www.ciif.ph
Aquilino D. Trinidad  - President
Mamerto N. Bernardo - Senior AVP, Marketing & Sales

SC GLOBAL COCO PRODUCTS, INC.
259 Connecticut St., Brgy. Wack-Wack 
Greenhills, Mandaluyong City
TeleFax: (632) 997-0731 / 997-0716
E-mail: alicup@scglobal.com.ph
              dlicup@scglobal.com.ph
Website: www.scglobal.com.ph
Sergio A. Licup - President
Antoinette T. Licup - VP, Marketing

SOUTHERN LUZON COCONUT OIL MILLS, INC.
16/F UCPB Bldg., Makati Ave.
Makati City, 1200 Metro Manila
Tels: (632) 892-7961 to 69 / 891-1717
Fax: (632) 810-5990 / 891-1922
E-mail: atrinidad@ciif.ph / mbernardo@ciif.ph 
Website: www.ciif.ph
Aquilino D. Trinidad  - President
Mamerto N. Bernardo - Senior AVP, Marketing & Sales

TANTUCO ENTERPRISES, INC.
663 J.P. Rizal St. cor. Castañeda St.
Mandaluyong City 1501, Metro Manila
Tels: (632) 531-9071 to 74
Fax: (632) 532-1722
E-mail: tantuco@mindgate.com.ph /
tantuco_ent@yahoo.com / kelvin_tantuco@yahoo.com
Website: www.tantuco.com
Edison G. Tantuco - President & Gen. Manager
Kelvin C. Tantuco - Export Manager

WORLDVENTURE COMMODITIES INC.
SPMI Centre, 358 Quezon Ave.
Quezon City 1113, Metro Manila
Tel: (632) 254-5539
Fax: (632) 254-5539 loc. 212
E-mail: jessefcheng@tmomi.com / francislim@tmomi.com
Jesse F. Cheng - Trading Manager (CNO)
Francis Lim - Trading Manager (CEC)

                                                                                     Page     1       2 

 
 

 

Designed and developed by WebFocus Solutions, Inc.

SiteLock