ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ADM ASIA-PACIFIC TRADING PTE. LTD.
4th Flr., Pacific Star Bldg.
Sen. Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City, Metro Manila
Tel: (632) 892-1516
Fax: (632) 818-3047
E-mail: tia_manila@tia.com.ph / nixon_lim@tia.com.ph
Nixon Lim - Sr. Manager and Chief Officer Rep.

FREIGHT CONNECTION PHILS., INC.
3/F Unit E-I, Malate Bayview Mansion
1781 M. Adriatico St., Malate, Manila
Tel: (6302) 523-3274 loc. 311 (Mobile) 0917-5304898
E-mail: admin@fcpi.net.ph / ndc_mktg@fcpi.net.ph
Norman Dela Cruz - Representative

SEAOIL PHILIPPINES, INC.
22/F The Taipan Place, Emerald Ave,
Ortigas Center, Pasig Pasig
Tel: (6302) 397-1010 loc. 5310 
E-mail: margie_collado@seaoil.com.ph
Margie S. Collado - QCPD Manager -SUPP

SGS PHILIPPINES, INC.
2/F Megria Bldg., 2229 Chino Roces Ave., 
Makati City 1231
Tels: (632) 784-9400
Faxs: 632) 817-6558
E-mail: jennifer.pacannuayan@sgs.com
Jennifer M. Pacannuayan - Sector & International Sales Mgr.

UCPB-CIIF FINANCE AND DEVELOPMENT CORP.
Unit 1003, Corporate Center.
139 Valero St., Salcedo Village, Makati City
Tels: (632) 8893-3369 / 8567-1950
E-mail: rehan.lao@cocofinance.com.ph
Rehan Balt Lao - President / CEO

EMPIRE OIL INTEGRATED MANUFACTURING CORP.
Km. 133 Diversion Road, Brgy. Silangang Mayao
Lucena City, Quezon
Tels: (642) 717-2053 / 717-3634 / 785-6703
Faxs: (642) 717-2053 / 717-3634 / 785-6703
E-mail: admin@empirephils.com
Svend Ezer Y. Young - General Manager

FLUID SOLUTIONS, INC.
Unit 812 AIC Burgandy Ave. cor. Garnet and 
Sapphire Roads, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Tels: (632) 8 370-5929 
CP: (63) 495-410-447
E-mail: analisa.lumbres@fluidsolutions.com
Website: www.fluidsolutions.com.ph
Analisa Lumbres

ENERTECH SYSTEMS INDUSTRIES INC.
3855 Technology Road Prenza II, Marilao, Bulacan,
Tels: (632) 632-5132
Fax: (63-44) 769-8016
E-mail: rbnofuente@enertech.com.ph
Website: www.enertech.com
Ricky B. Nofuente - Representative
Cesar C. Acosta - Representative

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN AND EQUIPMENT
EXPERTISE (INDEX) INC.

Km. 78 Maharlika Highway, Brgy. San Benito,
Alaminos, Laguna, 4001 Philippines 
Tel: (63-49) 562-4132 / (63-49) 561-3321
E-Mail: jayvee.villagracia@index-incorporated.com
Jayvee Villagracia - Chief Operating Officer

NATIONWIDE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
1847 Sta. Rita St., Guadalupe Nuevo, Makati City
Tel: (632) 882-3344
Fax: (632) 882-2068
E-Mail: ndi@globelines.com.ph
Myra N. Arigo - Admin Head

PHOENIX PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES
15/F, UDENNA Tower, Rizal Drive cor. 4th Ave.
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig
Tel: (6302) 403-4013 Fax: (6302)403-4021 (Manila)/> Tels: (6382) 235-8888 loc. 145 (Davao)
Website: www.phoenixfuels.com
E-mail: thea.villorente@phoenixfuels.com
Ma. Thea Villorente - CME Sales Manager

PRINCENA'S MACHINE SHOP
3rd St., Villa Antonio Subd., Phase 1
San Pablo City, Laguna
Tel: (6349) 562-4618 / (6349) 562-2789 
Fax: (6349) 562-4618 Mobile: 0917-629-1105
E-mail: accounts@princena.com
Reden M. Abril - Head-Projects & Engineering

ARES MERCHANTS PHILIPPINES, INC..
UB III, Paseo de Roxas Legaspi Village
Makati City
Cell 0917-633-3931 / 0917-109-5538
E-mail: synie@apicalresources.com /
synie@aresmerchants.com
Ms. Synie Sorbito Barnuevo

 
 

 

Designed and developed by WebFocus Solutions, Inc.

SiteLock